## **Appendix: Names of Interviewees**

Dr. Carlos Alcérreca Joaquín – Former Dean, Division of Business Administration and Accounting, ITAM, Mexico

Dr. María A. Alegre – MBA Program Director and Director of the In-House Executive Education, Universidad del CEMA, Argentina

Prof. Beatrice E. Avolio Alecchi – Head of the Graduate Business Department, CENTRUM Católica Graduate Business School, Peru

Prof. Antonio Batista da Silva Junior – Dean, Fundação Dom Cabral, Brazil

Prof. Jorge Benzaquen de las Casas – Professor and Former Administrative Director, CENTRUM Católica Graduate Business School, Peru

Prof. Esteban R. Brenes – Former Dean, INCAE Business School, Costa Rica

Prof. Luiz Artur Ledur Brito - Dean, FGV/EAESP, Brazil

Dr. Elsa del Castillo Mory - President, Universidad del Pacífico, Peru

Dr. María de Lourdes Dieck-Assad – Former Dean, EGADE Business School, Mexico

Dr. Rafael Gómez Nava – Dean, IPADE Business School, Mexico

Prof. Ernesto Gore – Former Dean, School of Management and Business, and current Director of the Master's in Organizational Studies, Universidad de San Andrés, Argentina

Prof. Pedro Hidalgo Campos – Former Director, Business Administration Department, School of Economics and Business, Universidad de Chile, Chile

Prof. Andrés Ibáñez T. – Former Dean and current Associate Dean for International Affairs and Executive Education, School of Business, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile, Chile

Dr. Gaston Juan Labadie López – Dean, School of Management and Social Sciences, Universidad ORT, Uruguay

Prof. Percy S. Marquina Feldman – General Director, CENTRUM Católica Graduate Business School, Peru

Dr. Francisco Héctor Ochoa Díaz – Dean, School of Administrative and Economic Sciences, Universidad ICESI, Colombia

Prof. Marcelo Paladino – Former Dean and current Director of Accreditations, IAE Business School, Universidad Austral, Argentina

Dr. Carlos Enrique Ramírez Robledo – Masters Director, School of Administrative and Economic Sciences, Universidad ICESI, Colombia

Mr. Carlos Ramos – International Advisor for Latin America, Association of MBAs

Dr. Jorge Talavera Traverso - Rector, Universidad ESAN, Peru

Mrs. Mónica Sacristán Fanjul – VP, Executive Development, ITAM, Mexico

Dr. Mauricio G. Villena – Dean, Business School, Universidad Adolfo Ibáñez, Chile

Prof. James Terence Coulter Wright – Dean, FIA – Fundação Instituto de Administração, Brazil

Dr. Javier Yáñez Arenas – Former Dean, School of Management, Universidad de los Andes, Colombia